Sales Managers

Select the person responsible for the area you are interested in and contact them!

Sales Managers

Xanthi - Rodopi - Evros

Karras Konstantinos
Τ. +30.6948549230
k.karras@andriotis.eu

Serres - Drama - Kavala

Sfakianos Ioannis
Τ. +30.6946502796
g.sfakianos@andriotis.eu

Central and western Macedonia

Moisiadis Konstantinos
Τ. +30.6945592324
k.moisiadis@andriotis.eu

Pieria - Imathia

Tsachouridis Sotirios
Τ. +30.6946063996
s.tsachouridis@andriotis.eu

Western Greece - Peloponnese

Koletsis Anastasios
Τ. +30.6948549229
t.koletsis@andriotis.eu

Larisa - Viotia - Fthiotida

Ragos Ioannis
Τ. +30.6946063995
g.ragos@andriotis.eu

Trikala - Karditsa

Kostamis Evaggelos
Τ. +30.6945333458.
e.kostamis@andriotis.eu

Magnesia - Farsala

Platis Ilias
Τ. +30.6945592325
i.platis@andriotis.eu